My favorite things from Stella and Dot

Catherine
Hi Lovelies! I was recently asked to pick some of my favorite items from the Houston Fashion Blogger, Stella and Dot online trunk show. This collection has so many super fun and cute pieces, it was so hard to narrow down my list! These are my absolute favorites and the prices are too good to pass up!
Oval Mom Charm – I love how personal charms are and this oval Mom charm is adorable. Its small enough to wear as everyday jewelry and has a whole lot of meaning! Another two toned piece so it matches your entire wardrobe!
Love Always Necklace –  I chose this necklace for my teen daughter from the Girls Collection. I love how dainty the necklace is, perfect for a young girl to wear!
Selby Fridge Earrings -Tassels are great embellishments that are easy to make your outfit look chic without trying to hard. Easy way to dress up a ballerina bun and hit the town! These earrings go with everything because of their silver and gold accents.
How Does She Do It & Hang On Travel Case, navy – This travel bag is perfect for the jet setter like me. It is great to use as a weekender bag or a carryon. The matching folding hanging travel case makes it easy to see and keep your toiletries organized. The resort style pattern is super cute!
Shop the entire Houston Fashion Bloggers Stella and Dot Trunk Show, http://www.stelladot.com/ts/0dzv5
Meet Stella and Dot founder tomorrow, 2/13/14!!
stella&dot

25 thoughts on “My favorite things from Stella and Dot

Leave a comment